• Cork Arts Theatre

Our season at a glance...

  • All Up Front

    All Up Front

    Summer Lunchtime
    & Supper Theatre

    Wednesday 23rd to Saturday 26th August

    Click to know more
  • The Inheritance

    The Inheritance

    UCC Players

    Friday 1st and Saturday 2nd September

    Click to know more
  • The L World

    The L World

    LINC Drama Group

    Thursday 7th to Saturday 9th September

    Click to know more
  • Take 5 Drama Group

    Beyond Therapy

    by Christopher Durang

    Thursday 5th to Saturday 7th October

    Click to know more
  • The Taming of the Shrew

    The Taming of the Shrew

    Cork Shakespearean Company

    Wednesday 11th to Saturday 14th October

    Click to know more
  • The 10x10 Minute Play Event

    The 10x10 Minute Play Event

    Tuesday 17th to Saturday 21st October

    Click to know more
  • The Comedy Improvised Halloween Murder Mystery

    The Comedy Improvised Halloween Murder Mystery

    Thursday 26th to Saturday 28th October

    Click to know more
  • Ashley Lopez

    Tribal Republic

    Suadela Bellydance

    Saturday 4th November

    Click to know more
  • There Goes The Bell

    There Goes The Bell

    Cork RTAI Drama Group

    Tuesday 7th and Wednesday 8th November

    Click to know more
  • Cork One Act Drama Festival

    The Cork One Act Drama Festival

    Thursday 9th to Saturday 11th November

    Click to know more