• Cork Arts Theatre

Our season at a glance...

  • Karen Minihan

    'Eileen' by Karen Minihan

    Lunchtime and Supper Theatre

    Wed 29th June to Sat 2nd July

    Click to know more
  • Joe Rooney

    Joe Rooney - 'How Dare You?'

    Lunchtime and Supper Theatre

    Wed 6th to Sat 9th July

    Click to know more
  • Breda Larkin

    Breda's Way

    Lunchtime and Supper Theatre

    Wed 13th to Sat 16th July

    Click to know more
  • Denise Quinn

    Two Very Different Women

    Lunchtime and Supper Theatre

    Wed 20th to Sat 23rd July

    Click to know more
  • Outrageous Fortune

    OutRAGEous Fortune

    Clowns Without Borders

    Thursday 21st July @ 8.00pm
    Pre-Show Drinks & Nibbles @ 7pm

    Click to know more
  • Eirebrushed

    Eirebrushed

    by Brian Merriman

    Tuesday 26th July @ 7.30pm

    Click to know more
  • Amanda Neri

    Amanda Neri - 'Time Out'

    Lunchtime and Supper Theatre

    Wed 27th to Sat 30th July

    Click to know more
  • Simon Thompson

    Simon Thompson - 'Nose Business'

    Lunchtime and Supper Theatre

    Wed 3rd to Sat 6th August

    Click to know more
  • Jack Healy

    Jack Healy

    Lunchtime and Supper Theatre

    Wed 10th to Sat 13th August

    Click to know more
  • Scenes from a cafe

    Between Mouthfuls - 'Scenes from a Café'

    Lunchtime and Supper Theatre

    Wed 17th to Sat 20th August

    Click to know more
  • Mam and Me

    Mam and Me

    Lunchtime and Supper Theatre

    Wed 24th to Sat 27th August

    Click to know more