• Cork Arts Theatre

Our season at a glance...

  • Terminus

    Terminus

    by Mark O'Rowe

    Friday 26th May

    Click to know more
  • The Nearly Men

    The Nearly Men

    Thursday 1st June

    Click to know more
  • With Time

    With Time

    Bric-A-Brac

    Friday 2nd June

    Click to know more
  • That's Amore!

    That's Amore!

    A delightful evening of short plays set in romantic Italy

    Thursday 15th to Saturday 17th June

    Click to know more
  • Comedy Improv Soap Opera

    The Comedy Improvised Soap Opera

    The madness returns!

    Thursday 22nd to Saturday 24th June

    Click to know more
  • The Dock Brief

    The Dock Brief

    Summer Lunchtime
    & Supper Theatre

    Wednesday 28th June to Saturday 1st July

    Click to know more
  • Safe

    Safe

    Summer Lunchtime
    & Supper Theatre

    Wednesday 5th to Saturday 8th July

    Click to know more
  • Seven Ages of Mam

    Seven Ages of Mam

    Summer Lunchtime
    & Supper Theatre

    Wednesday 12th to Saturday 15th July

    Click to know more
  • Beneath the Crest of A Wave

    Beneath the Crest of A Wave

    Summer Lunchtime
    & Supper Theatre

    Wednesday 19th to Saturday 22nd July

    Click to know more
  • After You Get What You Want

    After You Get What You Want

    Summer Lunchtime
    & Supper Theatre

    Wednesday 26th to Saturday 29th July

    Click to know more
  • You Have It All Backwards

    You Have It All Backwards

    Summer Lunchtime
    & Supper Theatre

    Wednesday 2nd to Saturday 5th August

    Click to know more
  • Sex in the Seventies

    Sex in the Seventies

    Summer Lunchtime
    & Supper Theatre

    Wednesday 9th to Saturday 12th August

    Click to know more
  • Bedbound

    Bedbound

    Summer Lunchtime
    & Supper Theatre

    Wednesday 16th to Saturday 19th August

    Click to know more
  • All Up Front

    All Up Front

    Summer Lunchtime
    & Supper Theatre

    Wednesday 23rd to Saturday 26th August

    Click to know more

Cork Arts Theatre Summer 2017Our Summer Lunchtime and Supper Theatre Programme is now available to download.

Click here to view.

We have an exciting 9 weeks of theatre for you starting Wednesday 26th June with a different show each week throughout the Summer. Check it out and come and join us for some top class entertainment and a bite to eat!